If you need to disconnect a location, here are the steps to do so!
ℹ️ If the reason you’d like to disconnect a location is because some details are wrong (like the address, pin on the map, or contact details for the branch), no need to disconnect it! You can edit the location details instead.
Log into your Shopify Store and go to Apps > Restaurant Alert + Deliver > Locations.
You’ll find a list of locations that have already been added to your Restaurant Alert + Deliver app. Select the Location you’d like to disconnect.
You will be brought to the page with the branch location’s details. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Disconnect.
A confirmation window will appear. Click Disconnect Location to confirm.
🏁 You’re done! 🏁
If the disconnecting was successful, the location you have disconnected will be labelled as Unlinked in the Locations page within the Restaurant Alert + Deliver app.
ℹ️ Unlinking or Disconnecting a location within the Restaurant Alert + Deliver app only disconnects it from the app itself, not your Shopify store.
More on Setting Up
More about Restaurant Alert + Deliver